"after 5 jam"


Compilation Album #1


Mosquitoe Music presents the first compilation album! These artists have recorded or will record an "after 5 jam" with us. With permission from the featured artists, we provide you with the finest in local talent.


Like what you hear?

Go to our STORE to download the album for free!

Funky Michael Coleman

"May I Have a Chance with You?"

Brent Mitchell

"Spirit Over Me"

Kyle Young Band

"Because I Love You"

The Roosevelt Dolls

"New York Mess"

Fur Coats For Sportsmen

"Holy Ghost"

Republicans On Welfare


The Oscillators


Woe To The Earth

"Duck Sausage"

Baby Shark

"Hide Away"

The Ingots

"The Ninth Floor"

© 2017 Mosquitoe Music, LLC. All rights reserved.


Powered by PromoteHD